Rotating Machinery Corporate Office Bethlehem

Contact US

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

How did you here about us?

Executive Officers
John C. Bartos – Chief Executive Officer
jbartos@rotatingmachinery.com
Jeff  V. Ellis – Chief Financial Officer
jellis@rotatingmachinery.com
Jerry D. Hallman – Commercial Officer
jhallman@rotatingmachinery.com

 

Operations Leadership
Joseph Gross – Vice President Operations, Bethlehem
484-821-0702 Ext. 361 – Office
jgross@rotatingmachinery.com
Dirk Paraschos – Vice President Operations, Houston
484-821-0702 Ext. 332 – Office
dparaschos@rotatingmachinery.com

 

Sales
Alex Tetlow– Vice President Sales
346-208-3133– Cell
atetlow@rotatingmachinery.com

Pennsylvania Sales Office
2760 Baglyos Circle
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Houston Sales Office
16676 Northchase Dr. Ste 400
Houston, TX 77077
Phone – 484-821-0702

 

James Lucas – Regional Sales Manager
346-237-1850 – Cell
jlucas@rotatingmachinery.com

 

Nick Schneider – Account Manager
713-380-9605 – Cell
nschneider@rotatingmachinery.com

Tennessee Sales Office
607 Smithview Drive
Maryville, TN 37803

 

Mike Spangler – Regional Sales Mgr.
484-896-8438 – Cell
865-981-9831 – Office
mspangler@rotatingmachinery.com

Appleton Sales Office
400 Ahnaip Street
Menasha, WI 54952

 

Andy Jansen – Regional Sales Mgr.
920-460-3811 – Cell
484-821-0702 Ext. 406 – Office
ajansen@rotatingmachinery.com

South Houston Shop
11410 Dumas Street
Houston, TX 77034
Phone – 484-821-0702

General
Corporate Office – 484-821-0702
24/7 Emergency Service – 484-821-0708
rms@rotatingmachinery.com

Product Managers – Engineering
Axial Compressors
Anthony “Tony” Rubino, P.E. – Director, Axial and Compressor Engineering
484-821-0702 Ext. 306 – Office
610-248-9642 – Cell
Multi-OEM Centrifugal Compressors
Steve Kaulius – Director, Centrifugal Compressor Business Development
484-821-0702 Ext. 336 – Office
484-896-8065 – Cell

AC Compressor Centrifugal Compressors
Ryan Rottier – General Manager/Lead Engineer (Appleton)
484-821-0702 Ext. 401 – Office
920-840-8038 – Cell
Steam Turbines, Gas Turbines, Power Turbines and Nitric Acid Expanders
Sydney Gross – Director, Steam Turbine Engineering
484-821-0702 Ext. 304 – Office
908-763-1364 – Cell
FCC Expanders
Don Shafer – Product Manager, FCC Expanders
484-821-0702 Ext. 342 – Office
484-241-5028 – Cell
Shop Operations & Field Services
Charles “Chot” Smith – Manager of Shop Operations and Field Services
484-821-0702 Ext. 328 – Office
908-319-1089 – Cell

Corporate Office
2760 Baglyos Circle
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Tel: 484-821-0702
Fax: 484-821-0710

Houston Sales Office
16676 Northchase Dr. Ste 400
Houston, TX 77077

Tel: 484-821-0702

South Houston Shop
11410 Dumas Street
Houston, TX 77077

Tel: 484-821-0702

Appleton Eng. & Sales
400 Ahnaip St., Suite 200
Menasha, WI 54952

Tel: 484-821-0702
Sales: 920-460-3811