Contact RMS
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions
 
Executive Officers
John C. Bartos – Chief Executive Officer
jbartos@rotatingmachinery.com
Jeff  V. Ellis – Chief Financial Officer
jellis@rotatingmachinery.com
Jerry D. Hallman – Commercial Officer
jhallman@rotatingmachinery.com

Operations Leadership
Joseph Gross – Vice President Operations, Bethlehem
484-821-0702 Ext. 361 – Office
jgross@rotatingmachinery.com
Dirk Paraschos – Vice President Operations, Houston
484-821-0702 Ext. 332 – Office
dparaschos@rotatingmachinery.com

Sales
David S. Stewart – Vice President Sales
346-274-8590 – Cell
dstewart@rotatingmachinery.com
Pennsylvania Sales Office
2760 Baglyos Circle
Bethlehem, PA 18020


Houston Sales Office
16676 Northchase Dr. Ste 400
Houston, TX 77077
Phone – 281-340-8520
James Lucas  Regional Sales Manager
346-237-1850 – Cell
jlucas@rotatingmachinery.com
Kurt Diekroeger – Regional Sales Manager
713-898-1015 – Cell
281-340-8520 – Office
kdiekroeger@rotatingmachinery.com
Nick Schneider – Account Manager
713-380-9605 – Cell
nschneider@rotatingmachinery.com


Tennessee Sales Office
607 Smithview Drive
Maryville, TN 37803
Mike Spangler – Regional Sales Mgr.
484-896-8438 – Cell
865-981-9831 – Office
mspangler@rotatingmachinery.com


Appleton Sales Office
400 Ahnaip Street
Menasha, WI 54952
Andy Jansen – Regional Sales Mgr.
920-460-3811 – Cell
484-821-0702 Ext. 406 – Office
ajansen@rotatingmachinery.com


South Houston Shop
11410 Dumas Street
Houston, TX 77034
Phone – 484-821-0702


General
Corporate Office – 484-821-0702

24/7 Emergency Service – 484-821-0708
rms@rotatingmachinery.com

Product Managers – Engineering
Axial Compressors
Anthony “Tony” Rubino, P.E. – DirectorAxial and Compressor Engineering
484-821-0702 Ext. 306 – Office
610-248-9642 – Cell
Multi-OEM Centrifugal Compressors
Steve Kaulius –
Director, Centrifugal Compressor Business Development
484-821-0702 Ext. 336 – Office
484-896-8065 – Cell
AC Compressor Centrifugal Compressors
Ryan Rottier –
General Manager/Lead Engineer (Appleton)
484-821-0702 Ext. 401 – Office
920-840-8038 – Cell
Steam Turbines, Gas Turbines, Power Turbines and Nitric Acid Expanders
Sydney Gross – Director, Steam Turbine Engineering
484-821-0702 Ext. 304 – Office
908-763-1364 – Cell
FCC Expanders
Don Shafer – Product Manager, FCC Expanders
484-821-0702 Ext. 342 – Office
484-241-5028 – Cell
Shop Operations & Field Services
Charles “Chot” Smith – Manager of Shop Operations and Field Services
484-821-0702 Ext. 328 – Office
908-319-1089 – Cell